Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mhea,30, from cebu,Philippines
im seeking a man willing to accept me and my kids .
Self : im honest ,loving ,caring, humble, sincerety, respectfull, understanding.
Interests : my hobbies is only watching tv or movies and my sports is vollyball
Message to you : hi if you interested in me pls read my profile.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : threapist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-08-24 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im seeking a man to accept my kids and love me who i am and what i am,honest,caring,loving,humble,respectfull,faith in god.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants