Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
virgolady,44, from Taguig City,Philippines
Hi, I'm looking for my soulmate...
Self : I'm a simple person with simple lifestyle. I'm a bit shy but i can easily get along well with any type of person.
Interests : I love playing badminton and bowling. On my free time, i take time surfing the net. I also love going to parks and the beach. I also want to try and learn new things maybe with my future partner.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work as a sales manager.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-08-27 Last Online : 2009-08-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone who is honest ,sincere and kindhearted. Somebody who can accept me for who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants