Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dellz,52, from Bacolod City,Philippines
dellz profile
Self : I am a simple woman. I am honest, sincere and understanding. I am one woman man and very loving. I am easy to get along with.
Interests : I play bowling and lawn tennis. I like walking along with my man.
Message to you : Hello....if you are the one whom Im looking for...please write me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Bachelor's graduate
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-04-11 Last Online : 2008-07-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He should be honest, sincere and understanding. A person who is interested to come to my country. One who is supportive and trustworthy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants