Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5641temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
      small_fourth_56411.JPG  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blue_gurl
blue_gurl,19, from ormoc city,Philippines
blue_gurl
Self : I am simple, I am not pretty as u look or think but one thing in sure i had a good heart, loving caring and u can depend me any time.
     
Interests : mostly i like all.
     
Message to you : wish u well. let see what the best 4 us.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : still student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-01 Last Online : 2006-11-23
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for a man that will make me happy and be happy with me for the rest of my life., who i can depend any time, &who older than me, willing to be w/me 4ever &accept me as who i am.who always there in time of happiness &sorrow, and be a good father of our own family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants