Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56437,31, from general santos city,Philippines
I am looking for my KING....
Self : Hello there is any one looking for friendship or etc, i am here waiting for you, i am very friendly, loving caring and most off all i have sense of humor.. If you are interested in me, please contact me
Interests : i like badmenton, volleyball and dancing i like that too.
Message to you : You are my King
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : inspector
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-11-01 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like person those who are understand, has a good attitude and can accept me for what i am, loving and caring..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants