Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CarpetGuy24
CarpetGuy24,38, from Tallahassee,USA
In search of Soulmate....Could you be her?
Self : Athletic fun loving man in search of a woman to inspire and fulfill me. Could you be her?
     
Interests : go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. love to play tennis and golf.... Ride my harley motercycle weekly and love to go to the beach....
     
Message to you : Are you the woman of my dreams?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-09-10 Last Online : 2008-06-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful woman who will inspire and make me want to experience new and exciting times in our lives....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants