Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rhei
rhei,27, from cebu city,Philippines
..just me.
Self : I am kind hearted person. I believe in magic and that every person is unique. I am simple and love kids.I love to smile.:)
     
Interests : reading, cooking, i like interior designing. i mostly spend my time at home. i play chess, tennis and volleyball. i watch movie, and play video games.
     
Message to you : kind, loving and trustworthy. open communication is important to work on with the relationship.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : na
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-07-05 Last Online : 2009-09-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : profound thinker, understanding, honest. a person who is kind, generous,loving and vocal to his feelings. a man who will love me as me and for eternal life. a man that would feel me like his bestfriend, his woman, team mate and the woman he loves most.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants