Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mabuhy,50, from Aiea,USA
Wanted Soulmate
Self : Some things about myself is that I am single, do not smoke or drink. You will find me honest, sincere, open minded, kind, family oriented and have a sense of humor.
Interests : I like all types of sports, travel, going to cinema, dinner, cultural events and other intersting activities
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : I am manager in a grpahics company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-01-20 Last Online : 2008-01-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who is family oriented, honest, sincere, has a sense of humor, wants kids, like sports and likes to travel.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants