Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_56567temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ursula
ursula,27, from caloocan,Philippines
im searching my half of my life and he give me a meaning of my life
Self : I gotta thank you for expressing your interest on my profile.....i'm a person with a goal here...a person that is searching for happiness, something that we all wish in life, and i'm sure we all et it once we believe in it....we only have to keep going on the right way, and once found, there will be no sorrows nor unhappiness in our lives.....i'm a person that is honest and sincere in everyway..i love to express what my heart and mind does say, what they want in life and so forth......that is who i'am....a true essence with a goal.... I am searching my half of my life im a very caring and honest woman that is secure in myself and my destination in life . I have had bad luck here on this site with dishonesty, so please no games ! I am looking for someone who is willing to care of my heart be my king of my life . i`m a very open-minded person, who loves to talk about life.. I`am a very simple lady, simple thing came make me happy.I`m quite conservative sweet nature.i mostly loved reading poketbook...i usually spend my time reading poketbook and raise of kids cook......I mostly like the color of back blue and i like im deeply in love with color of pink..... I LOVE KIDS I HAVE 2 NEPHEW AND 1 NIECE....I wish someday i have own family and own child...........
     
Interests : i like cook and ready pocket book or care of my nephew
     
Message to you : care of my heart
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : reflexology
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-03-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im searching someone who care of my heart and i care of me... I want to find here a honest and friendly boyfriend.or husband to be he is almost unreal, beautiful and romantic from the inside, sincere , relible and honest... comunications is very importance for me in a relationship and that`s with a long distance relationship it okie to me. cosiness at home, loving childeren enjoying life, he must have her own wishes, thoughts and dreams in life that he wants to share with me. I`m looking for the one who is really interested and wants to work on a serious relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants