Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alien,56, from philadelphia,USA
life is great
Self : im known as a kind helping person who enjoys pets,, helping kids with school projects,, plants,, building pyramids. Im just average looking with small thin build.
Interests : taking pictures bike rides badmitten video games cooking
Message to you : hope we can meet soon
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : service repair tec for apartment complex. I repair heating aircon,,plumbing electric
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-03-19 Last Online : 2008-01-16
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to find a kind understanding person whos open minded

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants