Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SirKnight32,33, from Kirby,USA
Self : I reside in a small town, it's a peaceful place near a lake. I love nature and history. I am most at peace, while in my boat on the water fishing. I also adore animals. I am really close with my family especially my brothers.
Interests : I enjoy playing golf. my hobby is remote control vehicle racing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : fisherman/rancher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-02-19 Last Online : 2008-10-04
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone to complete me. I need a life partner to share my life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants