Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LivingSingle,38, from Augusta,USA
Georgia Peach
Self : Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I am retired military, working as a contractor, and in my last semester of grad school. I am a Capricorn who likes having fun, traveling and meeting people. Some of my hobbies include listening to music, hanging out with friends, and being with that special someone (hopefully its you). I am from Augusta, GA. and I love going home being with family.
Interests : Love all types of sports, especially basketball, football, and track.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Civilian Contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-01-13 Last Online : 2008-07-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman to hang out with. She must be beautiful, trusting and not full of games. If you are serious and interested, send me a message and we can go from there.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants