Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bagui,24, from naval,Philippines
Just be what u are. Im honest, loving, faithful, and has integrety.
Self : Im the oldest among 5 children, I had i child. i am not married. Its just accident happen to me, I do love traveling, I love hiking, going out anywhere. I know how to cook. I am hospitable. I have integrity. I am a born again Christian, I am the 1 helping to my parents, I am looking some 1 who accept who and what i am. I am faithful? i work hard to my child. I love picnic, and doing sports.
Interests : my sports is volley ball. And my hobbies is playing chess. Not only that? readings some articles and magazine.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-05-31 Last Online : 2008-10-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like the person who has work,honest and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants