Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dhette,27, from Tacloban,Philippines
knoW mE mOre..!
Self : im kiNd.,unDerstanding.,and i Love reading interesting books.,sometimes love to stay in cAfe.,but i love most staying at home wid my family.
Interests : if i have time..i love to pLay badminton.,aND LOVES SINGING.,cooking and drawing
Message to you : hEllo there..want to get to know me..just send me message
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : not working
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-02-18 Last Online : 2008-08-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is willing to accept me as what i ahve and what i am..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants