Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wm-online,49, from Melbourne,Australia
Friend wanted apply within
Self : I am always told that I am a lovely man (I think that is a compliment). I consider myself to happy and fun. I can somtimes slip into a rut or routine and it can be hard to become spontaneous but I am use to change and have learn to be adaptable.
Interests : I enjoy reading, movie, food and travel and when I can combine all of them I am in heaven, just need to add the angels.
Message to you : Fun and friendly person required
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Computer Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-08-30 Last Online : 2008-08-03
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Intelligent and attractive with a friendly or outgoing personality. Like to travel and enjoy dining out or curling up on couch for a night at home. Good at cooking, etc greatly appreciated.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants