Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56857,34, from Antipolo,Philippines
looking for my future partner to spend the rest of my life with..
Self : petite.. happy.. funny.. always smiling..
Interests : i love out outdoor activities.. love swimming, hiking, jogging, camping etc etc..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : still looking tho..
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-01-19 Last Online : 2008-09-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a kind-hearted guy, generous, understanding, sweet, and will love me for the rest of my life.. and wil love him for the rest of our lives too.. just give and take.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants