Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
5686,38, from Houston,USA
Seeking Scorpio or Cancer
Self : I am an average American guy living in Texas. I have a steady job and no vices; I am not rich, but I am able to support a wife if I am fortunate to some day get married.
Interests : I enjoy practicing martial arts, reading, writing & television.
Message to you : I wish you good luck in your search for a soulmate.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : Executive of construction company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-11 Last Online : 2010-08-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a woman of good heart and Western zodiac sign Scorpio or Cancer.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants