Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
spottt007
spottt007,57, from oklahoma city,USA
dont know what i am looking for
Self : i love god, my children motorcycles, fishing boating, camping, exploring new things, fighting tae kwon do, staying home watching tv and jut doing nothing.all in that order.
     
Interests : any thing out doors
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1949-01-10 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want someone who is drop dead bueatfull on the out side and the inside. loves kids, anamils, and the outdoors, should love god, or at least willing to know god. should love just staying home and doing nothing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants