Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ems-faith30,26, from Manila,Philippines
Hi, I'm looking for a long term relationship.
Self : I am a simple Filipina. I am hopeless roamntic person and passionate.
Interests : I don't go bar hopping or nightlife...i am a home body. Just love to watch dvd at home..
Message to you : If u think ure the one..dont go after looks...dig the better personality inside and work things out.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : ESL teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-06-30 Last Online : 2008-09-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a man who is the same way has my interests and views about life. A passionate guy and romantic same time responsible and sensible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants