Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_56990temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
smartman1
smartman1,29, from Bangkok,Thailand
Self : My date of birth is (Thursday). Now I stay single only. My Education Is B.A (History). My occupation are Dip. LCCI (Landon), NCC (UK), System Analyst/Programmer. I learning IT. And then two years LCCI and Software Development training at Bangkok, Thailand. And two years Software Engineering training at Japan. Nine Years experience in Software development. I can repair computer. I have not lover. I seeking women for marrid. I can not use smoke and drinking. I very good mind.
     
Interests : I write program.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Myanmar Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : System Analyst/Programer
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Other, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-07-20 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants