Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_57015temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_57015temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
hardball
hardball,23, from Laramie,USA
Self : I am a current college student majoring in Finance. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time. But I am a very hardworking individual who is faithful and very loyal
     
Interests : I enjoy watching movies, reading, and going to the gym to exercise as much as I can.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : college student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-07-25 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somebody fun and open minded with a sense of humor, and would like to start a family in the future.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants