Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_57031temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scooterdc10
scooterdc10,41, from Pearland,USA
Life is good in Texas
Self : I am a loyal and considerate man. I believe in honesty and good morals. I have a heart that is giving and loving.
     
Interests : I like playing golf and baseball. I enjoy building models and flying them. I am an accomplished musician.
     
Message to you : You don't need to be a perfect woman, just the the perfect woman for me.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Superintendent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-12-18 Last Online : 2008-07-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a honest and caring woman. A woman who is affectionate and responsible. She should be willing to love and be loved in return.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants