Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_57038temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_57038temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
later,32, from baguio city,Philippines
friends and marriage
Self : shy, domesticated, simple, fond of children, love of god
Interests : reading books, surfing the net, watching movies at home, chating with friends
Message to you : any one who is interested contact me
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-06-06 Last Online : 2008-07-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : any one who fear in god and a family oriented man Who can priorities family first more than anything. understanding, kind and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants