Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Chelle129
Chelle129,31, from Isabel,Philippines
Self : I'm a dependable woman with a heart of a little girl --someone who values modesty, honesty and honor in life. I'm a loving mother to a girl and 3 boys and separated - still a hopeless romantic and forever believing in true love and righteousness.
     
Interests : I love anything about arts and crafts, movies and nature.
     
Message to you : May we all find and share true love and true happiness in life.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : documentation/accounting clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-01-29 Last Online : 2008-09-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Somebody who values other people's feelings as much as he does his own, modest and refined in life and most of all God-loving and God-fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants