Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mcs1973
mcs1973,35, from princeton,USA
nice to meet you
Self : im a hard working single man, raising my son. im very loyal and family oriented. honest and looking for a woman who believes in the same values.
     
Interests : i like to ride trail bikes, and i do a little art and building things
     
Message to you : children have to be a must, so if your not ok please move on.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 110kg,243lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sheet metal mechnic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-03-08 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for someone who adds to my life and is a family oriented woman, willing to help in the day to day support of the children and is a faithful mate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants