Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Snowbird,37, from Sebastian,USA
Self : I like to cook and am a wonderful cook. I would like to travel and see the world. I am interested in many things.
Interests : I enjoy walking and bicycle riding. I would say that cooking is my hobby. I like to cook new and interesting recipes.
Message to you : Hello, please be sincere!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Associate clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-08-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a serious man who is willing to make a commitment to me. A person's looks do not matter. I hope to find someone who will not just see a pretty face. A mature and sincere attitude is very important to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants