Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gchamp727,57, from Clearwater,USA
I am a nice man but tired of being alone
Self : I am quite and thoughtful. I enjoy cooking, music, movies, and just conversation. I was married before to a filipina but she left me for a much younger man so I am lonely now. I have a cat, but I need more in my life. I prefer asian women because they are more settled and less phony. Can we talk and perhaps become friends.
Interests : I used to play basketball. I also was a jazz musician for most of my life. I work with computers a lot. I like to enjoy life with my partner.
Message to you : Seeking kindness, love, and companionship
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : software developer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-01-05 Last Online : 2008-09-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone with a heart of gold and who treasures a true loving relationship more than money or possessions.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants