Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
KimSam,37, from Manila,Philippines
''It might be you...''
Self : I'm a simple, caring, affectionate, thoughtful, hardworking, smart and easy to deal with. I'm also down-to-earth and would want simple things as long as I am happy.
Interests : I like downloading different kinds of songs in internet, watching movies, singing, dancing, cooking, baking and I like to see beautiful places.
Message to you : life is short
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-02-20 Last Online : 2008-07-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet sincere, honest, responsible, kind and loving man who will visit me here in my country. I don't want games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants