Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TravelFar,51, from Tucson,USA
Self : I enjoy travel and to experience other cultures. I have been all over USA and visited many other countries (West Africa, Canada, Mexico, France, Italy, Israel, Russia, Poland, Malaysia, Puerto Rico). I have been a teacher and trainer of sciences over 25 years. I wish to come to China to work and maybe to live there.
Interests : I enjoy quiet life, reading, hiking, gardening, biking, seeing movies, working with computers.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : teacher and trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-09-21 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone with similar interests as mine, who is willing to explore life together with me, and who is not afraid to see the whole world.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants