Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
22ndmich,44, from farmington hills,USA
looking for soulmate
Self : i am fun loving kind man i am kinda shy till i get to know you i dont drink but i do smoke i know its bad habit but i will quit someday
Interests : i like biking camping fishing going to fitness center
Message to you : contact me
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : painter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Red
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-01-16 Last Online : 2008-07-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone who likes to do the samethings i like to do loving no games and loyal no cheater if you are her i will treat you like a goddess and give you all my love

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants