Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gurumat
gurumat,52, from Pula,Croatia
I am ok, you are ok, we are the best
Self : I am ok, have many nice projects. I am living close by the adriatic sea, with nice beaches. I am not poor, niether very rich. I want to have good family. I know to love and I am looking for the person with whom I shall share good and bad for many, many years...
     
Interests : I played chess and picked the mushrooms. Now, my hobby is emotional intelligence, how and why the love increase and fall down. I already wrote a book about that.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Croatia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : math teacher in the secondary school
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-03-31 Last Online : 2009-02-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : You have to be as me: honest, sincere, flexible, familiar. You have to be, as me, ready in physically and psychically to love with whole your hearth, body and soul... For many, many years our love must have the biggest priority for us. Are your really ready for something like this?
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants