Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chee Dee
Chee Dee,37, from Bacolod City,Philippines
Asian Gurl
Self : I'm patient, quiet, compassionate, loyal and affectionate. I wish i could find someone who will share a simple, peaceful and happy life with me.
Interests : I really like basketball and soccer. I love to unwind in the beach, want to travel and appreciate nature, like to listen to mellow music and cook.
Message to you : I want a serious relationship
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Admin. Officer
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-05-02 Last Online : 2008-10-09
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Intelligent, loving, faithful, God-fearing and willing to spend the rest of his life with me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants