Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alit,36, from Bacolod,Philippines
Self : im a simple person lovable and honest?im a single mom with one daughter?i love cooking all the time?my hobby is going to the gym or watching movie?
Interests : my sport is swimming,jogging,tinnis and bowling
Message to you : i wish i can find someone and marry me then
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a private attendant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-03-04 Last Online : 2007-03-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like the man who can understand me a lot and give me love and accept my daughter?i also like the man understanding,loving,responsible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants