Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chera,21, from cebu,Philippines
find someone to share the rest of my life with.....
Self : well im just simple filipina girl ,,im serious tyoe of person ,i dont like to play games especially with love cause i dont want to hurt someone,,when i love that person ..i will give my whole love and soul to him cause i treat him my soulmate and my life....
Interests : well im not so into sports but i like badmenton,,my hobbies are cooking ,,i love it,,especially when i cook for my love ones,,camping with my friends ,,go to parks with friends,,,movies,,musics,,,
Message to you : hope fully i can find my soulmate here,,
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-06-06 Last Online : 2008-09-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a single man that is very loving , a true person,, honest ,loyal, understanding, ,he should accept who i am, ,i like thats has sense of humor that make me laugh...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants