Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
capricorn28
capricorn28,43, from lamphun,Thailand
Self : Im a simple person,easy to be with, a hardworking person and now am here in thailand.Im not beautiful but i have a good heart.
     
Interests : i love reading books,,,and if have enough time i do love playing bad menton
     
Message to you : wish to talk to u soon...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : english teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-12-28 Last Online : 2009-05-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who is understanding and will love, accept me for what and who i am including my family..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants