Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_57580temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_57580temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I want to be complete
I want to be complete,38, from Zamboanga,Philippines
I want to be complete
Self : I am a very simple woman, with a very simple hopes and dreams, I just want to love and be loved, I am a somebody person.
     
Interests : I really like cooking.
     
Message to you : Hope that you will love me unconditonally
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am an accounting staff
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-10-12 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a guy that will love and accept me for what i am and who i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants