Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cappucino,25, from pasig,Philippines
real..honest...faithfull love...all in one woman...
Self : just a simple woman...looking for a lifetime partner...
Interests : i play volleyball, badminton, softball...i love to sing...love to cook....and love to give so much love with someone...
Message to you : is it you???
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i work in a french-resto as an officer in-charge,head cashier,and senior barista
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-09-25 Last Online : 2008-08-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone with a loving heart...sweet...loyal...and be with me forever...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants