Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
radman,48, from Farmingdale,USA
Been alone too long
Self : Very hard to talk about myself. Love music, playing and listening. Like adventures, river-rafting, camping, etc. Want to live out in the country.
Interests : Walking, like to watch American football. Playing guitar and singing. My motorcycleand pick-up truck.
Message to you : If you are interested, please lets talk
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1957-10-18 Last Online : 2008-09-04
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Happy, traditionalcaring and loving one-man woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants