Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_57652temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_57652temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_57652temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_57652temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pat
pat,29, from makati,Philippines
Hi! its me. I am looking for a friends, partner in life.
Self : I'm a lovable person, sweet and caring.. have a long natural curly hair. slim
     
Interests : i love to play badminton, bowling.. i also take time to do jogging to exercise my bones and body.. i love also swimming..
     
Message to you : hi! try me and i'll be good!!!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-11-15 Last Online : 2008-07-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a person who is caring and responsible person.. also i want him to be kind and nice to me and also with my children. a person who is lovable..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants