Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_57657temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_57657temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_57657temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_57657temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
duj
duj,34, from BACOOR,Philippines
know me better
Self : Im hardworking, loyal to my family, happy person and very adventurous.
     
Interests : i love to travel, reading books history, mall stroll, i love to swim and the best of all i love shopping!
     
Message to you : hi im simple woman who wants to meet a man who accept me the way i am.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : working as a beauty consultant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-11-17 Last Online : 2010-09-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the man who willing to accept who ever i am.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants