Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mslyka,18, from manila,Philippines
hi to everyone im angelica but you can call me lyka.
Self : im a simple girl,im studying now with a nursing course im willing to finish my studies for my family cause i want to help them.i just want to achieve all my goals.im a kind of person that is willing to understand every persons opinion,im a understandable too etc.
Interests : my favorite sport is table tennis but right now im focus with my study,my hobbies are watching tv,reading books,hangout with my friends etc.
Message to you : hi.,whatever who you are im willing to accept you,and there are the info that iam hoping to meet
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im only a student right now
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-09-30 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who is understandable,willing to accept me for who i am and my family,willing to accept our both opinion etc.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants