Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_57666temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_57666temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_57666temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
therapist
therapist,41, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
Self : i am simple but smart,god fairing, caring and very thoughtful, have sense of humor,a good listener too. a good lover, very creative person,hard working, and love to helping people,,
     
Interests : i love dancing, playing basketball and badminton, swimming and ..
     
Message to you : hi..im elsa looking for a partner ...a partner who could be my love for the rest of my life
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : reflexology/therapist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-02-23 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm just looking for a humble man with a good heart too, very understanding,and have sense of humor... know how to respect woman's heart,loving and caring.. and also a romantic one.that would be able to love and care for me too,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants