Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
businessman2008,22, from Holland,USA
Atheletic Young Man
Self : I am outgoing, hard working young gentleman looking for a woman young or older to know and love, and for her to care for me in the deepest sense. A best friend
Interests : I enjoy playing any sport. I am an athletic young man who enjoys hiking, camping, and rock climbing. Played sports in college
Message to you : See more pics just let me know
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-09-02 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A caring loving woman who is not only intelligent but athletic

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants