Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
cuddlemeclose
cuddlemeclose,50, from Meno,USA
Self : I am 50 years old wanting to find a man I can share the rest of my life with someone who enjoys listening to country music and watching movies on the T.V. .Walking together hand in hand just enjoying each others company. I have several interest that can be discussed later.
     
Interests : I enjoy gardening . and bike riding when i can I do crochete making blankets and other items
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : homemaker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-12-18 Last Online : 2008-07-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone loving ,careing ,giving However he must be willing to except ,someone loving ,careing, giveing.A amn that can overlook imperfection .Someone who is finacially able to take good care of both of us.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants