Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Riverwind,58, from Des Moines,USA
I'm just an average guy looking for love
Self : I don't know what to say that hasn't been answered above. Ask and I'll tell.
Interests : I ride my bicycle for fun and exercise. I love my three cats. I browse the internet.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Minister Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-10-18 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone lovely who would care about me. Someone who is open minded and/or adventurous. Someone who would like to travel. Someone who hates clothes but realizes the necessity for them.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants