Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kokey,23, from DIPOLOG CITY,Philippines
Self : IM a simple girl, fun to be with, loving and sweet person, responsible daughter... .and most of all faithful to my love one.....
Interests : well my sports badminton,and swimming... .my hobbies is cooking, reading books, and eating.............
Message to you : i hope we can meet soon....
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I AM A STUDENT
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-13 Last Online : 2009-08-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to meet a guy, it should responsible husband, faithful ,loving and sweet husband.. .fun to be with. ..have a god fearing.. .respectful to everyone.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants