Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
37600
37600,22, from Cebu City,Philippines
LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE
Self : Simple, sweet, understanding, HONEST,FAITHFUL and hardworking. I am kind of a lovable person..a kind romantic lady, fun to be with
     
Interests : Dancing, music, fishing and cooking.I like playing badminton too, board games like chess,etc..
     
Message to you : read my profile first and let me know if Im the one that you are looking
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I dont have work, just staying in the house
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-05-08 Last Online : 2008-10-20
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking for a man that is HONEST, FAITHFUL,HAVE GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR, open minded and a kind of romantic person..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants