Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ioku
Ioku,22, from citrus springs,USA
Hey take a look!
Self : People say I'm tall but I think that I'm normal height for an American male. I'm slender with muscle tone and a little bit of weight. Brown hair, and I usually have facial hair in the form of a goat-tee.
     
Interests : I like to watch movies, read books/newspaper, listen to music, hang out with friends, chat, play video games, and read/watch anime. I like to go places I haven't been before and always up for fun.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Shinto
Education : College Work : District Rep
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-03-30 Last Online : 2008-07-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a kind, caring person, that wants a lot out of life. Someone who is understanding and supportive.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants