Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58160temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58160temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58160temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_58160temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kellygrand
Kellygrand,24, from baguio,Philippines
today will never be the same as yesterday...
Self : Just living is not enough. One must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower. well I ain't looking for anyone specific.... everyone is welcome to talk to me....im simple and open minded person...i don't speak much at the first talk but will be at the top as we move on...
     
Interests : i like travelling to beautiful spots and i watch movies a lot. i play volleyball too and i like watching basketball.
     
Message to you : let's talk...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-02-25 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hi, I hope to meet a real person here...you the real you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants