Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58185temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58185temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JWGoFish
JWGoFish,51, from Lakeview,USA
Looking For That Special Someone
Self : I'm somewhat quiet and reserved but once I get to know you, I become a little more talkative ;-). I prefer intimate situations as opposed to social situations. I respect honesty and being truthful. My career/job: I work as a power-center operator in the power industry, I enjoy my work. Although you do need money to live... I rate family, friends and health above money. My parents are no longer alive and I do miss them. They lived a simply life but were rich in friends and family. I have no children but I do relate to children well. I maintain a good relationship with my family members. I consider myself a Christian and with a belief in God. I am open to new ideas. A prefer the rural life but it's nice to have a city nearby ;-).
     
Interests : Activities that I like (I hope that my future wife would enjoy these also): FISHING, boating, white-water rafting, skiing-snow & water, bowling, tennis, billiards, skating, amusement parks (lots of fun), hiking, camping, jogging, anything outdoors, etc. I like to do active things and try to keep myself in good shape. I really like to drive, visit new areas and see the sites. Traveling is something that I enjoy. I do not want you to get the wrong idea, I also enjoy spending time at home... it is not like I am out constantly doing things. The above activities are things that I like to do when I have the time ;-). Science fiction and comedies are my favorite type of movies. I enjoy museums, exhibits, and musicals and on occasion (not too often):-), I have been to ballets & operas. I prefer cats for pets, I have 2 nice cats. I enjoy nature and all its beauty: the mountains, deserts, beaches, canyons, forest, waterfalls, caves, thunderstorms, a big starry night, beautiful sunsets, wildlife and just anything that nature offers.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Power Plant Control Center Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-04-20 Last Online : 2009-04-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She should be active and like to do many of the same activities that I enjoy or be willing to learn some of them... in sharing activities together, we would enjoy doing many things together and having new experiences. My partner should be my BEST friend! Ideally, we would want to do things together and help/support each other. If two people can achieve this then everything else will occur naturally. Ideally, first develop a strong friendship, leading to Love and then a long-term commitment/relationship. I would like to find a BEST FRIEND, companion, lover and my partner in Life!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants